Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Happy release day 'After The Scars'!!

Its a huge day for celebrations over here today, as we have final pressed publish on 'The Second Chances Anthology'

'After The Scars' is final here and man has it been one hell of a journey for us all.
so before I start blabbing on about the actual book, let me first say a huge thank you to everyone involved.
 Kerry Kijewski
  by Katie M John
 Avery Hart
Neeti Banga 
Sucharita Venkatesh
Francesca Baker
 Eden Night
  Angela A. Faredellone. 
 Arna Sarkar
and not forgetting the team at Little Bird Publishing House
Thank you all for been amazing and for all the hard work you have put into making this possible xoxo
now onto the good stuff!

A moving, inspiring and hopeful collection of women's voices.

“We will rise from the ruins of our broken dreams and stand tall.”
(Angela A. Fardellone)

An anthology of fiction about moving on and standing tall after experiences of emotional and physical abuse. Stories about women searching for freedom, recovery and love.

In this collection of stories, Hazel Robinson, author of 'Something Missing' has brought together some of the best emerging voices in the Romance genre to create a collection of stories that are both emotional and inspiring. A collection of stories written by women for women in order to explore the ideas of self-discovery, rebirth and finding love and hope after periods of darkness.

Interwoven into these stories are poems that offer beauty and reconciliation.
We even have a giveaway up and running over at my buddy Katie.M.John's blog!!
Don't forget to keep your eye out on our facebook page for a little giveaway too.

No comments:

Post a Comment